Committee by Precinct

      SPRINGFIELD DEMOCRATIC COMMITTEE- MEMBERS (rev 01-13)
Ward Pct First Name Last Name Address Home Phone Cell Phone E-mail
1 1 Phyllis Brashear 363 Parham Road (610) 544-2268
1 1 Adrianne Stevens 349 Lynbrooke Road (610) 541-0684 jeffandage@comcast.net
1 1 Cole Stevens 349 Lynbrooke Road (484) 477-5411 coleastevens@gmail.com
1 3 Thad Kirk 301 Hawarden Road (610) 209-0905 tsk070@gmail.com
1 3 Susan F. Michetti 331 Wayne Avenue (610) 544-0655 sfmich@aol.com
1 3 Joseph Michetti 331 Wayne Avenue (610) 544-0655 jmich2@aol.com
2 1 Rosalyn Linker P.O. Box 5010    (267) 307-5451 lynlinker1954@hotmail.com
2 3 Larry Healy 711 Lehann Circle (610) 716-7076 larryhealy@comcast.net
2 3 Thomas Quinn 910 Stoneybrook Dr. tquinn19@verizon.net
3 2 Sue Garelik 44 Yale Ave. (610) 543-2449 mgarelik@comcast.net
3 2 Raymond Merriweather 37 Myrtle Avenue rmerriweather@verizon.net
4 1 Nancy Baulis 59 Shelburne Road (610) 543-2117 nbaulis@verizon.net
4 1 Jack Dugan 49 Forest Road (610) 544-2025 dugan1818@gmail.com
4 2 John Kostornithis 354 Powell Road johnkotsornithis12@gmail.com
4 2 James Hornaday 480 Briarhill Road (610) 544-1776
4 3 Rosalie Shaw 336 Ballymore Road (610) 543-3322
4 3 Jeff Crowther 101 Wyndmoor Road
4 3 Deidre Monte 27 Wayfield Road dmonte2210@gmail.com
5 1 David Russell 424 Foulke Lane (610) 328-5791 russell.dave@gmail.com
5 2 Morrow Ziff 124 N. Highland Road (610) 544-3097 mcziff@comcast.net
5 2 Pamela Mitchell 144 N. Highland Road (610)-316-0530 pamelamitchell1@gmail.com
5 2 Rocco Polidoro 124 Summit Road (610) 622-3607 polidor@nationwide.com
5 3 Raymond Santarelli 46 Old State Road (215) 806-6286 rjsantarelli@gmail.com
6 1 Michael Kellar 468 Hawarden Road (610) 328-3419 michael.a.kellar@gmail.com
6 1 Colin Kellar 468 Hawarden Road (610) 328-3419
6 2 William Bohne 459 Valley View Road (610) 543-4133 willebe2@aol.com
6 2 Thomas J Spires 529 Scenic Rd
6 3 Bill Lewis 154 Wood Road (610) 543-5230 wtlewisjr@comcast.net
6 3 Rebecca Cecala 315 N. Norwinden Dr. (610) 247-9651 rebecca.cecala@gmail.com
6 4 Tom Lynch 134 E. Scenic Road (610) 544-8334 (610) 772-6636 tjlynch29@gmail.com
6 4 Annemarie Talvacchio 243 Taylor Road (610) 328-1836 amt828@aol.com
6 4 James P McNicholas 243 Taylor Road
7 1 Michael Farrell 231 Lewis Road (484)443-4038 mitfar@aol.com
7 2 Margaret Hilsbos 696 Old School House Drive (610) 690-2632
7 2 Ben D’Angio 1492 Palmer Drive (610) 541-0457 aube1933@verizon.net
7 3 Cathy Wilson 10 Meetinghouse Lane (610) 328-0125 ccwilson5@comcast.net