Candidates 2021

The following are the Democratic candidates for 2021:

Springfield Township

Tax Collector

Kristen Runge is our candidate for Tax Collector. You can find more information about Kristen at Springfield Forward and on Facebook.


We have a full slate of Democratic candidates running for Commissioner in 2021: Chris Nielsen in Ward 2, Bonny Hodges in Ward 4, and Terrence Casey in Ward 6. See their website, Springfield Forward, and like them on Facebook.

County Candidates

Our candidates for County offices are:

County Council

Kevin Madden

Richard Womack


Jerry Sanders


Joanne Phillips

Register of Wills

Rachel Ezzell Berry

Court of Common Pleas

Deb Krull

Tinu Moss

Pennsylvania Courts

The candidates for the Pennsylvania Courts are:

Supreme Court

Maria McLaughlin

Superior Court

Timika Lane

Commonwealth Court

Lori Dumas

David Spurgeon