Committee Re-Organization


Following the Spring 2018 Primary Election for Committee Members, the Springfield Democratic Committee organized on June 21, 2018, electing the  following Officers:
Chair – Raymond Santarelli
Vice Chairs – Larry Healy & Heather  Schumacher
Treasurer – Bonny Hodges
Secretary – Marie Turnbull
We offer much thanks and appreciation to Dave Russell and Mandy Santiago for their years of service to our Committee as Secretary and Treasurer.
Best of luck to the leadership team and all new and returning Committee Members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *