Springfield Forward Kick Off Party This Weekend


This Saturday, join Springfield Forward as they officially kick off their campaign for the 2019 Democratic Commissioner Candidates in Springfield Township’s odd wards:

  • Westy Westergaard
  • Rose Fasciocco
  • Pasquale Cipolloni
  • Marie Turnbull
  • And, be sure to follow their campaign online and on Facebook for more information on how you can help Move Springfield Forward!