Thank You!


Thanks to Springfield voters for contributing to the victory margins for President Elect Joe Biden, Attorney General Josh Shapiro, Congresswoman Mary Gay Scanlon, and State Representative Jennifer O’Mara.

And, thank you to everyone who worked the polls, made phone calls, did lit drops, sent post cards, contributed to our newsletter and so much more. The result would simply not be possible without everyone’s hard work.

2021 is a Municipal election year. We will be focusing on nominating and supporting quality candidates to run for Commissioner in Wards 2, 4, and 6. Info on those races and others will be posted as it becomes available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *